Jhene Aiko

Jhene Aiko

Los Angeles, CA R&B 63,467 Downloads

Jhene Aiko - B's + H's
B's + H's
Jhene Aiko
Jhené Aiko - Spotless Mind
Spotless Mind
Jhené Aiko
Jhené Aiko - P*$$Y FAIRY (OTW) Super Clean
P*$$Y FAIRY (OTW) Super Clean
Jhené Aiko
Jhené Aiko - P*$$Y FAIRY (OTW)
Jhené Aiko
Jhené Aiko - Magic Hour
Magic Hour
Jhené Aiko
Jhené Aiko ft. Rae Sremmurd - Sativa
Jhené Aiko ft. Rae Sremmurd
Jhené Aiko ft. Kurupt - Never Call Me
Never Call Me
Jhené Aiko ft. Kurupt
Big Sean ft. Jhené Aiko - I Know
I Know
Big Sean ft. Jhené Aiko
Jhené Aiko ft. Childish Gambino - Bed Peace
Bed Peace
Jhené Aiko ft. Childish Gambino
Jhené Aiko ft. Ab-Soul - One Way
One Way
Jhené Aiko ft. Ab-Soul
Jhené Aiko ft. H.E.R. - B.S. (Animated Visual)
B.S. (Animated Visual)
Jhené Aiko ft. H.E.R.
Big Sean ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko - Body Language
Body Language
Big Sean ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko
Big Sean ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko - Body Language
Body Language
Big Sean ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Jhené Aiko

About Jhene Aiko

Born and raised in Los Angeles, R&B singer/songwriter Jhené Aiko first rose to prominence in the early years of the 2000s when she signed to Epic and contributed vocals to several tracks for labelmates B2K. Coming from a musical family, with two of her sisters (Miyoko and Jamila) members of the group Gyrl, Aiko had plenty of musical training to launch her later successes through various appearances on music videos and soundtracks. After collaborating with other artists during her early to mid-teens, she took a brief hiatus to finish her education. In 2011, she released her comeback mixtape, Sailing Soul(s), comprising dreamy, minimal R&B vocals; it was entirely written by Aiko and featured collaborations with Drake, Gucci Mane, and Kanye West. In 2012, she signed with Def Jam through No I.D.'s ARTium imprint and released the single "3:16AM." The following year proved to be pivotal for Aiko -- she was featured on Big Sean's Top 40 hit "Beware" and teamed up with Drake for an appearance on his highly anticipated album Nothing Was the Same. Critics praised her performance with Drake, which raised her profile globally. In November 2013, she released her debut EP, Sail Out, which included the tracks "Bed Peace" (featuring Childish Gambino) and "The Worst," the latter of which peaked at number nine on Billboard's R&B chart. The album also garnered two Grammy nominations, including Best Urban Contemporary Album and Best R&B Song for "The Worst." Souled Out, her proper debut album, was released the following September and hit number three on the Billboard 200. The album also spawned several singles, including "To Love & Die," "The Pressure," and "Spotless Mind." Aiko then collaborated with rapper Big Sean on the 2016 side project TWENTY88. Several more singles followed, including "Maniac," "Hello Ego," and "While We're Young," the last of which was featured on her 2017 full-length, Trip.

More Artists



Copyright © 2011-2020 MixtapeMonkey, LLC | Created by Mark Serrano

Disclaimer: All mixtapes on this site are for promotional use only. We do not sell mixtapes. We do not claim any special rights to any mixtape. If you have a copyrighted mixtape on our site that you wish to take down, please contact us.